Google Map of Australia
On OpenStreetMap
More about:    

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Australia Australia

The 3 masters of Australia till now: Megachip, DTas, Gimboid13.To date 9 players have visited this region. So far 2601 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Australia.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
2021-07-26 22:00-2021-12-09 01:24Gimboid13
2021-07-25 23:00-2021-07-26 22:00DTas
2021-06-28 04:00-2021-07-25 23:00Gimboid13
2021-06-22 22:00-2021-12-09 01:24Gimboid13
2019-06-02 14:00-2021-06-22 22:00DTas
2019-04-07 12:00-2021-06-28 04:00DTas
2017-05-04 02:00-2019-04-07 12:00Megachip
2017-05-01 17:00-2019-06-02 14:00Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Australia

To date Australia has 475 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Australia have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Australian Capital Territory Australian Capital Territory Badge of New South Wales New South Wales Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory Badge of Queensland Queensland Badge of South Australia South Australia Badge of Tasmania Tasmania Badge of Victoria Victoria Badge of Western Australia Western Australia.
Unruled Subregions until now: Norfolk Island.

Sibling Regions of Australia

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Australia so far:
Ruled: Badge of Andorra Andorra Badge of Argentina Argentina Badge of Austria Austria Badge of Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Badge of Bangladesh Bangladesh Badge of Belarus Belarus Badge of Belgium Belgium Badge of Brazil Brazil Badge of Bulgaria Bulgaria Badge of Canada Canada Badge of Chile Chile Badge of China China Badge of Croatia Croatia Badge of Cyprus Cyprus Badge of Czechia Czechia Badge of Denmark Denmark Badge of Estonia Estonia Badge of Ethiopia Ethiopia Badge of Finland Finland Badge of France France Badge of Gambia Gambia Badge of Georgia Georgia Badge of Germany Germany Badge of Gibraltar Gibraltar Badge of Greece Greece Badge of Hungary Hungary Badge of Iceland Iceland Badge of India India Badge of Indonesia Indonesia Badge of Ireland Ireland Badge of Italy Italy Badge of Jamaica Jamaica Badge of Japan Japan Badge of Latvia Latvia Badge of Lebanon Lebanon Badge of Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Badge of Lithuania Lithuania Badge of Luxembourg Luxembourg Badge of Malaysia Malaysia Badge of Malta Malta Badge of Mauritius Mauritius Badge of Mexico Mexico Badge of Moldova Moldova Badge of New Zealand New Zealand Badge of Nirvana Nirvana Badge of Norway Norway Badge of Oman Oman Badge of Peru Peru Badge of Poland Poland Badge of Portugal Portugal Badge of Qatar Qatar Badge of Romania Romania Badge of RSA RSA Badge of Russian Federation Russian Federation Badge of Rwanda Rwanda Badge of San Marino San Marino Badge of Serbia Serbia Badge of Seychelles Seychelles Badge of Singapore Singapore Badge of Slovakia Slovakia Badge of Slovenia Slovenia Badge of Spain Spain Badge of Sweden Sweden Badge of Switzerland Switzerland Badge of Thailand Thailand Badge of The Bahamas The Bahamas Badge of The Netherlands The Netherlands Badge of Turkey Turkey Badge of Ukraine Ukraine Badge of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom Badge of United States of America United States of America Badge of Vatican City Vatican City Badge of Vietnam Vietnam.
 Latest History:Landkreis RosenheimSint-NiklaasMechelen