Google Map of Northern Territory
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Australia Australia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory

The single master of Northern Territory so far: Megachip.To date Northern Territory has 14 played regions within it. So far 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Northern Territory.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-06-02 14:00 - 2019-11-15 16:58Megachip
2019-04-10 09:00 - 2019-11-15 16:58Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Northern Territory

Following parts of Northern Territory have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions till now: Adelaide River, Barkly Region, City of Darwin, Mataranka, Town of Alice Springs, Town of Katherine.

Sibling Regions of Northern Territory

Other regions in the hierarchy of Northern Territory to date:
Ruled: Badge of Queensland Queensland Badge of South Australia South Australia Badge of Tasmania Tasmania Badge of Western Australia Western Australia.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: New South Wales.
Latest History:Contra Costa CountyMühlheim am MainHanau