Google Map of South Australia
On OpenStreetMap  
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia

 Rulers of

Badge of South Australia South Australia

The single master of South Australia so far: Megachip.So far South Australia has 8 played regions within it. Until now 8 distinct quadrants have been played within the region South Australia.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2017-07-03 00:00 - 2021-08-04 06:57Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of South Australia

Following parts of South Australia have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Adelaide, The District Council of Coober Pedy.

Visiting Badges

Badge 11179 a Megachip-1

Sibling Regions of South Australia

Other regions in the hierarchy of South Australia to date:
Ruled: Badge of Australian Capital Territory Australian Capital Territory Badge of New South Wales New South Wales Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory Badge of Queensland Queensland Badge of Tasmania Tasmania Badge of Victoria Victoria Badge of Western Australia Western Australia.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Norfolk Island.
 Latest History:BlankenburgWest-RügenBergen auf Rügen