Google Map of Queensland
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Australia Australia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Queensland Queensland

The single master of Queensland until now: Megachip.To date Queensland has 35 played regions within it. So far 52 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Queensland.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-01-24 12:00 - 2019-08-24 16:17Megachip
2017-05-14 04:00 - 2019-08-24 16:17Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Queensland

Following parts of Queensland have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Townsville Townsville.
Unruled Subregions to date: Airlie Beach, Atherton, Bilinga, Bundaberg Region, Cairns, Caloundra, Cardwell, Gladstone, Hervey Bay, Howard, Maroochydore, Merinda, Mount Larcom, Rockhampton, Sarina, Seventeen Seventy, Yabulu.

Sibling Regions of Queensland

Other regions in the hierarchy of Queensland until now:
Ruled: Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory Badge of South Australia South Australia Badge of Tasmania Tasmania Badge of Western Australia Western Australia.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: New South Wales.
Latest History:Rhein-Sieg-KreisMülheim