Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory

Unowned Region

Coomalie Shire unruled Coomalie Shire

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Coomalie Shire

Following direct parts of Coomalie Shire have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Robin Falls.

Sibling Regions of Coomalie Shire

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Coomalie Shire so far:
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Barkly Region, Darwin, Roper Gulf Region, Town of Alice Springs, Town of Katherine.
 Latest History:Golm6th district11th district