Google Map of Region

 Rulers and Mappers of

Romania Romania

To date Romania has 24 played regions within it.
To date 22 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Romania.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-07-18 22:00 - 2019-06-19 07:01 lucy
2018-07-15 14:00 - 2019-06-19 07:01 lucy
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Romania

Following parts of Romania have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Brașov, Bucharest, Cluj, Ilfov, Mureș, Prahova, Sibiu.

Sibling Regions of Romania

Ruled: Andorra Andorra Australia Australia Austria Austria Belgium Belgium Brazil Brazil Canada Canada China China Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czechia Czechia Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Ethiopia Ethiopia Finland Finland France France Gambia Gambia Germany Germany Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland India India Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Latvia Latvia Lebanon Lebanon Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania Luxembourg Luxembourg Malaysia Malaysia Malta Malta Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway Oman Oman Peru Peru Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Qatar Qatar RSA RSA Russian Federation Russian Federation SBA SBA Seychelles Seychelles Singapore Singapore Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Thailand Thailand The Bahamas The Bahamas The Netherlands The Netherlands Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Kingdom United States of America United States of America .


Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz