Google Map of Region

 Rulers and Mappers of

India India

So far India has 62 played regions within it.
So far 269 distinct quadrants have been played within the region India.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2017-03-19 01:00 - 2019-05-21 21:44 Subhajit
2016-12-08 03:00 - 2019-05-21 21:44 Subhajit
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of India

Following parts of India have been played till now:
Ruled: Odisha Odisha .

Sibling Regions of India

Ruled: Andorra Andorra Australia Australia Austria Austria Belgium Belgium Brazil Brazil Canada Canada China China Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czechia Czechia Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Ethiopia Ethiopia Finland Finland France France Gambia Gambia Germany Germany Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Latvia Latvia Lebanon Lebanon Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania Luxembourg Luxembourg Malaysia Malaysia Malta Malta Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway Oman Oman Peru Peru Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Qatar Qatar Romania Romania RSA RSA Russian Federation Russian Federation SBA SBA Seychelles Seychelles Singapore Singapore Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Thailand Thailand The Bahamas The Bahamas The Netherlands The Netherlands Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Kingdom United States of America United States of America .


Latest History:NorrCentral BedfordshireBabelsberg