Google Map of Odisha
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of India India

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Odisha Odisha

The single master of Odisha till now: Subhajit.So far Odisha has 49 played regions within it. Till now 296 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Odisha.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-03-10 13:00 - 2019-08-24 15:39Subhajit
2017-10-16 10:00 - 2019-08-24 15:39Subhajit
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Odisha

Following parts of Odisha have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Cuttack Cuttack Badge of Khordha Khordha.
Unruled Subregions so far: Nayagarh, Puri.

Latest History:Rhein-Sieg-KreisMülheim