Google Map of Khordha
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of India India > Badge of Odisha Odisha

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Khordha Khordha

The one master of Khordha until now: Subhajit.So far Khordha has 46 played regions within it. Till now 135 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Khordha.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-09-24 03:00 - 2020-07-13 20:50Subhajit
2018-09-06 07:00 - 2020-07-13 20:50Subhajit
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Khordha

Following parts of Khordha have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Begunia, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Janla, Jatani, Khandagiri, Mancheswar, Nandankanan, Tamando.

Sibling Regions of Khordha

Other regions in the hierarchy of Khordha until now:
Ruled: Badge of Puri Puri.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Nayagarh.
 Latest History:Valais/WallisLudwigshafen am RheinKassel