Google Map of Region
India India > Odisha Odisha

Unowned Region

Puri Puri

Until now Puri has 6 played regions within it.
Till now 141 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Puri.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Puri

Following parts of Puri have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Gop, Kakatpur, Konark, Nimapada, Nuahata.

Sibling Regions of Puri

Ruled: Cuttack Cuttack Khordha Khordha .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Nayagarh.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County