Google Map of Region

 Rulers and Mappers of

Belgium Belgium

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-11-19 01:00 - 2019-02-23 14:47 WalterBlue
2017-09-14 07:00 - 2019-02-23 14:47 CrazyChris
2017-08-29 12:00 - 2018-11-19 01:00 CrazyChris
Total Time(s)

Sub Regions of Belgium

Ruled: Flanders Flanders Wallonia Wallonia

Unruled so far: Brussels-Capital

Sibling Regions of Belgium

Ruled: Andorra Andorra Australia Australia Austria Austria Brazil Brazil Canada Canada China China Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czechia Czechia Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Ethiopia Ethiopia Finland Finland France France Gambia Gambia Germany Germany Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland India India Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Latvia Latvia Lebanon Lebanon Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania Malaysia Malaysia Malta Malta Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Qatar Qatar Romania Romania RSA RSA Russian Federation Russian Federation SBA SBA Seychelles Seychelles Singapore Singapore Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Thailand Thailand The Bahamas The Bahamas The Netherlands The Netherlands Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Kingdom United States of America United States of America

For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Latest History:AtticaOstOrange County