Google Map of Bezirk Neunkirchen
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen

The 3 masters of Bezirk Neunkirchen until now: QueenOfNowhere, michixlol, Walkeroi.To date 7 players have visited this region. So far 286 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Neunkirchen.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-04-10 17:00-2022-12-01 18:15QueenOfNowhere
2021-04-25 11:00-2022-12-01 18:15michixlol
2021-04-24 23:00-2022-04-10 17:00michixlol
2020-08-10 04:00-2021-04-24 23:00QueenOfNowhere
2020-08-08 18:00-2021-04-25 11:00QueenOfNowhere
2020-07-16 18:00-2020-08-08 18:00michixlol
2020-07-16 06:00-2020-08-10 04:00michixlol
2020-05-25 12:00-2020-07-16 06:00QueenOfNowhere
2019-08-18 06:00-2020-07-16 18:00QueenOfNowhere
2019-07-12 20:00-2019-08-18 06:00michixlol
2019-07-10 22:00-2019-07-12 20:00QueenOfNowhere
2019-04-21 10:00-2019-07-10 22:00michixlol
2018-08-02 19:00-2019-04-21 10:00Walkeroi
2018-06-09 15:00-2020-05-25 12:00Walkeroi
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Neunkirchen

Till now Bezirk Neunkirchen has 69 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Neunkirchen have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Gemeinde Gloggnitz Gemeinde Gloggnitz Badge of Gemeinde Payerbach Gemeinde Payerbach Badge of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax.
Unruled Subregions till now: Breitenau, Gemeinde Aspang, Gemeinde Aspangberg-St.Peter, Gemeinde Bürg-Vöstenhof, Gemeinde Breitenstein, Gemeinde Edlitz, Gemeinde Enzenreith, Gemeinde Grafenbach-Sankt Valentin, Gemeinde Neunkirchen, Gemeinde Prigglitz, Gemeinde Scheiblingkirchen-Thernberg, Gemeinde Schwarzau am Steinfeld, Gemeinde Schwarzau im Gebirge, Gemeinde Seebenstein, Gemeinde St. Egyden am Steinfeld, Gemeinde Ternitz, Gemeinde Thomasberg, Gemeinde Warth, Gemeinde Wimpassing im Schwarzatale, Gemeinde Zöbern, Grimmenstein, Hart, Loipersbach, Mönichkirchen, Ober-Danegg, Wartmannstetten.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Neunkirchen

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Neunkirchen until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Amstetten Bezirk Amstetten Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Hollabrunn Bezirk Hollabrunn Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk Mistelbach Bezirk Mistelbach Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Badge of Gemeinde St. Pölten Gemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Horn, Bezirk Scheibbs.
 Latest History:BabelsbergCharlottenburgMuggenhof