Google Map of Bezirk Lilienfeld
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld

The 2 masters of Bezirk Lilienfeld to date: michixlol, QueenOfNowhere.To date 3 players have visited this region. Till now 41 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Lilienfeld.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-12-06 03:00-2022-12-06 02:39QueenOfNowhere
2020-04-27 06:00-2022-12-06 02:39QueenOfNowhere
2020-04-26 18:00-2021-12-06 03:00michixlol
2019-11-18 05:00-2020-04-27 06:00michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bezirk Lilienfeld in Statistics

1083./1365 Contested Mapper Regions, 1683./1941 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Bezirk Lilienfeld

Till now Bezirk Lilienfeld has 20 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Lilienfeld have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Gemeinde Hainfeld Gemeinde Hainfeld.
Unruled Subregions so far: Gemeinde Annaberg, Gemeinde Eschenau, Gemeinde Hohenberg, Gemeinde Kleinzell, Gemeinde Lilienfeld, Gemeinde Sankt Aegyd am Neuwalde, Gemeinde St. Veit an der Gölsen, Gemeinde Türnitz, Gemeinde Traisen.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Lilienfeld

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Lilienfeld so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Amstetten Bezirk Amstetten Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Hollabrunn Bezirk Hollabrunn Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk Mistelbach Bezirk Mistelbach Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Badge of Gemeinde St. Pölten Gemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Horn, Bezirk Scheibbs.
 Latest History:Volga Federal DistrictTempelhofSchwabach