Google Map of Bezirk Melk
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk

The 3 masters of Bezirk Melk to date: QueenOfNowhere, michixlol, Barney.vk.Till now Bezirk Melk has 11 played regions within it. Till now 25 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Melk. So far 4 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Melk.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-08-05 09:00 - 2020-09-23 02:23michixlol
2020-05-11 15:00 - 2020-09-23 02:23QueenOfNowhere
2020-05-11 03:00 - 2020-08-05 09:00QueenOfNowhere
2019-09-08 08:00 - 2020-05-11 15:00Barney.vk
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Melk

Following parts of Bezirk Melk have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Gemeinde Artstetten-Pöbring, Gemeinde Klein-Pöchlarn, Gemeinde Leiben, Gemeinde Maria Taferl, Gemeinde Melk, Gemeinde Pöchlarn, Gemeinde Persenbeug-Gottsdorf, Gemeinde Schönbühel-Aggsbach, Gemeinde Schollach, Gemeinde Ybbs an der Donau, Gemeinde Zelking-Matzleinsdorf.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Melk

Other regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Melk to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Krems an der Donau (Stadt) Bezirk Krems an der Donau (Stadt) Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde St. Pölten Gemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Mistelbach District Mistelbach District Badge of Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Amstetten, Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Hollabrunn, Bezirk Horn.
 Latest History:WillemstadHuddingeRadeburg