Google Map of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt

The 4 masters of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt till now: QueenOfNowhere, Walkeroi, michixlol, Nananana.Till now Bezirk Wiener Neustadt has 6 played regions within it. To date 35 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Wiener Neustadt. Till now 6 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-07-14 08:00 - 2020-07-14 22:18QueenOfNowhere
2020-07-13 21:00 - 2020-07-14 22:18QueenOfNowhere
2020-05-07 07:00 - 2020-07-14 08:00michixlol
2020-05-06 20:00 - 2020-07-13 21:00michixlol
2020-03-14 03:00 - 2020-05-06 20:00Nananana
2020-03-13 15:00 - 2020-05-07 07:00Walkeroi
2019-12-25 14:00 - 2020-03-14 03:00Walkeroi
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt

Following parts of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Felixdorf, Gemeinde Bad Fischau-Brunn, Gemeinde Matzendorf-Hölles, Gemeinde Sollenau, Gemeinde Wöllersdorf-Steinabrückl, Theresienfeld.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt

Other regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk Krems an der Donau (Stadt) Bezirk Krems an der Donau (Stadt) Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Mistelbach District Mistelbach District Badge of Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Amstetten, Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Hollabrunn, Bezirk Horn.
 Latest History:Berkshire CountyNorrmalms stadsdelsområdeKungsholmens stadsdelsområde