Google Map of Bezirk Baden
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden

The 2 masters of Bezirk Baden so far: michixlol, QueenOfNowhere.Until now 8 players have visited this region. To date 276 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Baden.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-03-09 08:00-2023-01-27 09:03QueenOfNowhere
2020-03-08 20:00-2023-01-27 09:03QueenOfNowhere
2019-01-21 18:00-2020-03-08 20:00michixlol
2018-12-29 07:00-2020-03-09 08:00michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bezirk Baden in Statistics

943./1398 Contested Mapper Regions, 1595./1963 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Bezirk Baden

Till now Bezirk Baden has 57 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Baden have been played until now:
Ruled: Badge of Gemeinde Alland Gemeinde Alland Badge of Gemeinde Bad Vöslau Gemeinde Bad Vöslau Badge of Gemeinde Leobersdorf Gemeinde Leobersdorf Badge of Gemeinde Traiskirchen Gemeinde Traiskirchen.
Unruled Subregions to date: Gemeinde Altenmarkt an der Triesting, Gemeinde Baden, Gemeinde Berndorf, Gemeinde Ebreichsdorf, Gemeinde Günselsdorf, Gemeinde Guntramsdorf, Gemeinde Heiligenkreuz, Gemeinde Hernstein, Gemeinde Hirtenberg, Gemeinde Kottingbrunn, Gemeinde Oberwaltersdorf, Gemeinde Pfaffstätten, Gemeinde Pottenstein, Gemeinde Sooß, Gemeinde Teesdorf, Gemeinde Weissenbach an der Triesting, Kottingbrunn.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Baden

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Baden until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Amstetten Bezirk Amstetten Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Hollabrunn Bezirk Hollabrunn Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk Mistelbach Bezirk Mistelbach Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Badge of Gemeinde St. Pölten Gemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Horn, Bezirk Scheibbs.
 Latest History:EutritzschPlauenSüdvorstadt