On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustriaAustria Badge of Lower AustriaLower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Amstetten Bezirk Amstetten

The 4 masters of Bezirk Amstetten until new: Bart23, 4N3G4ZPK, SneakyJohn, michixlol. Yet 9 players have visited this region. Till now 218 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Amstetten.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-11-20 14:00-2023-12-09 21:37michixlol
2023-06-17 10:00-2023-11-20 14:004N3G4ZPK
2022-06-07 17:00-2023-06-17 10:00michixlol
2022-05-14 06:00-2023-12-09 21:37Bart23
2022-05-09 23:00-2022-06-07 17:004N3G4ZPK
2021-07-14 11:00-2022-05-14 06:00SneakyJohn
2021-07-14 00:00-2022-05-09 23:00michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bezirk Amstetten in Statistics

632./657 Ruler Changes Last 365d632./657 Mapper Changes Last 365d1227./2305 Contested Ruler Regions1476./1798 Contested Mapper Regions.

Subregions of Bezirk Amstetten

Yet Bezirk Amstetten has 32 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Amstetten have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Gemeinde HaagGemeinde Haag Badge of Gemeinde Sankt ValentinGemeinde Sankt Valentin   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Ennsdorf, Gemeinde Amstetten, Gemeinde Ardagger, Gemeinde Aschbach-Markt, Gemeinde Oed-Öhling, Gemeinde Sankt Georgen am Ybbsfelde, Gemeinde Sankt Pantaleon-Erla, Gemeinde Seitenstetten, Gemeinde Strengberg, Gemeinde Wallsee-Sindelburg, Gemeinde Zeillern, Viehdorf, Wolfsbach.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Amstetten

Played regions on same layer like Bezirk Amstetten till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bezirk BadenBezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der LeithaBezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk GänserndorfBezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk HollabrunnBezirk Hollabrunn Badge of Bezirk KorneuburgBezirk Korneuburg Badge of Bezirk KremsBezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk LilienfeldBezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk MödlingBezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk MelkBezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk MistelbachBezirk Mistelbach Badge of Bezirk NeunkirchenBezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. PöltenBezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk TullnBezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener NeustadtBezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk ZwettlBezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde Krems an der DonauGemeinde Krems an der Donau Badge of Gemeinde St. PöltenGemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Wiener NeustadtWiener Neustadt   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Horn, Bezirk Scheibbs, KG Siebenhirten.