Google Map of Bezirk Gänserndorf
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf

The 3 masters of Bezirk Gänserndorf so far: SneakyJohn, michixlol, Barney.vk.Till now Bezirk Gänserndorf has 10 played regions within it. To date 18 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Gänserndorf.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-09-09 07:00 - 2019-10-17 18:05Barney.vk
2019-08-24 11:00 - 2019-10-17 18:05SneakyJohn
2018-08-26 18:00 - 2019-09-09 07:00michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Gänserndorf

Following parts of Bezirk Gänserndorf have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Marchegg Marchegg.
Unruled Subregions to date: Engelhartstetten, Gemeinde Glinzendorf, Gemeinde Groß-Enzersdorf, Gemeinde Hohenau an der March, Gemeinde Untersiebenbrunn, Lassee.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Gänserndorf

Other regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Gänserndorf so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Melk Melk Badge of Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt Statutarstadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Amstetten, Bezirk Korneuburg, Bezirk Lilienfeld, Bezirk Wiener Neustadt, Mistelbach District.
Latest History:SpainVilnius city municipalityLandkreis St. Wendel