On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustriaAustria Badge of Lower AustriaLower AustriaBadge of Bezirk NeunkirchenBezirk Neunkirchen

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax

The 2 masters of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax yet: michixlol, QueenOfNowhere. Till now 3 players have visited this region. Yet 51 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2021-07-20 17:00-2023-12-08 09:28michixlol
2021-07-20 05:00-2023-12-08 09:28michixlol
2021-04-27 20:00-2021-07-20 05:00QueenOfNowhere
2020-07-22 12:00-2021-07-20 17:00QueenOfNowhere
2020-07-21 13:00-2020-07-22 12:00michixlol
2020-07-14 20:00-2020-07-21 13:00QueenOfNowhere
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax in Statistics

1404./2305 Contested Ruler Regions1452./1794 Contested Mapper Regions.

Subregions of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax

Till now Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax has 10 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Katastralgemeinde Grünsting, Katastralgemeinde Hirschwang, Katastralgemeinde Klein- und Großau, Katastralgemeinde Prein, Katastralgemeinde Reichenau, Prein an der Rax.

Sibling Regions of Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax

Played regions on same layer like Gemeinde Reichenau an der Rax yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Gemeinde GloggnitzGemeinde Gloggnitz Badge of Gemeinde PayerbachGemeinde Payerbach   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Breitenau, Gemeinde Altendorf, Gemeinde Aspang, Gemeinde Aspangberg-St.Peter, Gemeinde Bürg-Vöstenhof, Gemeinde Breitenstein, Gemeinde Edlitz, Gemeinde Enzenreith, Gemeinde Grafenbach-Sankt Valentin, Gemeinde Neunkirchen, Gemeinde Prigglitz, Gemeinde Scheiblingkirchen-Thernberg, Gemeinde Schwarzau am Steinfeld, Gemeinde Schwarzau im Gebirge, Gemeinde Seebenstein, Gemeinde St. Corona am Wechsel, Gemeinde St. Egyden am Steinfeld, Gemeinde Ternitz, Gemeinde Thomasberg, Gemeinde Warth, Gemeinde Wimpassing im Schwarzatale, Gemeinde Zöbern, Grimmenstein, Mönichkirchen, Natschbach-Loipersbach, Wartmannstetten.