Google Map of Sydney Metropolitan Area
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Sydney Metropolitan Area Sydney Metropolitan Area

The one master of Sydney Metropolitan Area until now: Gimboid13.Until now 3 players have visited this region. Till now 74 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Sydney Metropolitan Area.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-08-19 01:00-2023-01-30 23:15Gimboid13
2022-08-16 16:03-2023-01-30 23:15Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Sydney Metropolitan Area

So far Sydney Metropolitan Area has 65 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Sydney Metropolitan Area have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Bayside Council, Campbelltown City Council, Canterbury-Bankstown Council, Council of the City of Sydney, Cumberland City Council, Liverpool City Council, Mosman Municipal Council, Randwick City Council, Sutherland Shire Council, The Council of the Municipality of Hunters Hill, Waverley Council, Woollahra Municipal Council.

Sibling Regions of Sydney Metropolitan Area

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Sydney Metropolitan Area until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst Regional Council Badge of Eurobodalla Shire Council Eurobodalla Shire Council Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Badge of Wagga Wagga City Council Wagga Wagga City Council.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Carrathool Shire Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Narrandera Shire Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Yass Valley Council.
 Latest History:RüttenscheidFriedrichsdorfStadtteil Neustadt