Google Map of Goulburn Mulwaree Council
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

Unowned Region

Goulburn Mulwaree Council unruled Goulburn Mulwaree Council

So far 11 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Goulburn Mulwaree Council.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Goulburn Mulwaree Council

Until now Goulburn Mulwaree Council has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Goulburn Mulwaree Council have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Marulan, Tarago.

Sibling Regions of Goulburn Mulwaree Council

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Goulburn Mulwaree Council to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst Regional Council Badge of Eurobodalla Shire Council Eurobodalla Shire Council Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Badge of Sydney Metropolitan Area Sydney Metropolitan Area Badge of Wagga Wagga City Council Wagga Wagga City Council.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Carrathool Shire Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Narrandera Shire Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Yass Valley Council.
 Latest History:Herrljunga kommunGeneral SantosRosengarten