Google Map of Eurobodalla Shire Council
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Eurobodalla Shire Council Eurobodalla Shire Council

The one master of Eurobodalla Shire Council until now: Gimboid13.Till now 215 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Eurobodalla Shire Council.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-02-28 20:00-2022-11-29 01:54Gimboid13
2021-02-14 22:00-2022-11-29 01:54Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Eurobodalla Shire Council in Statistics

474./1381 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Eurobodalla Shire Council

So far Eurobodalla Shire Council has 7 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Eurobodalla Shire Council have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Batemans Bay, Malua Bay, Moruya, Moruya Heads, Mossy Point, Nelligen, Tomakin.

Sibling Regions of Eurobodalla Shire Council

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Eurobodalla Shire Council to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst Regional Council Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Badge of Sydney Metropolitan Area Sydney Metropolitan Area Badge of Wagga Wagga City Council Wagga Wagga City Council.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Carrathool Shire Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Narrandera Shire Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Yass Valley Council.
 Latest History:GenevaUpper SavoyKendall County