Google Map of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

The one master of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council to date: Gimboid13.Until now 137 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-02-21 07:00-2023-02-04 12:22Gimboid13
2022-01-16 08:00-2023-02-04 12:22Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council in Statistics

728./1387 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

To date Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council has 10 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Braidwood, Bungendore, Captains Flat, Queanbeyan, Tarago.

Sibling Regions of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst Regional Council Badge of Eurobodalla Shire Council Eurobodalla Shire Council Badge of Sydney Metropolitan Area Sydney Metropolitan Area Badge of Wagga Wagga City Council Wagga Wagga City Council.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Carrathool Shire Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Narrandera Shire Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Yass Valley Council.
 Latest History:Innere StadtVerbandsgemeinde Droyßiger-Zeitzer ForstLandkreis Main-Spessart