Google Map of Wagga Wagga City Council
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Wagga Wagga City Council Wagga Wagga City Council

The single master of Wagga Wagga City Council till now: Gimboid13.To date 127 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Wagga Wagga City Council.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-06-28 04:00-2023-01-30 22:05Gimboid13
2021-04-03 10:00-2023-01-30 22:05Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Wagga Wagga City Council in Statistics

1073./1388 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Wagga Wagga City Council

So far Wagga Wagga City Council has 18 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Wagga Wagga City Council have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Borambola, Bourkelands, East Wagga Wagga, Forest Hill, Glenfield Park, Kooringal, Lake Albert, Lloyd, Mangoplah, Mount Austin, North Wagga Wagga, Oura, Tatton, Tolland, Turvey Park, Uranquinty, Wagga Wagga, Yarragundry.

Sibling Regions of Wagga Wagga City Council

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Wagga Wagga City Council till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst Regional Council Badge of Eurobodalla Shire Council Eurobodalla Shire Council Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Badge of Sydney Metropolitan Area Sydney Metropolitan Area.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Carrathool Shire Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Narrandera Shire Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Yass Valley Council.
 Latest History:RüttenscheidFriedrichsdorfStadtteil Neustadt