Google Map of Tyresö kommun
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Sweden Sweden > Badge of Stockholms län Stockholms län

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Tyresö kommun Tyresö kommun

The one master of Tyresö kommun so far: ek95.Till now 19 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Tyresö kommun.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-01 19:00-2022-12-01 17:39ek95
2019-02-01 07:00-2022-12-01 17:39ek95
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Tyresö kommun

To date Tyresö kommun has 5 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Tyresö kommun have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Bollmora, Stockholm, Trollbäcken.

Sibling Regions of Tyresö kommun

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Tyresö kommun until now:
Ruled: Badge of Österåkers kommun Österåkers kommun Badge of Botkyrka kommun Botkyrka kommun Badge of Danderyds kommun Danderyds kommun Badge of Ekerö kommun Ekerö kommun Badge of Haninge kommun Haninge kommun Badge of Huddinge kommun Huddinge kommun Badge of Järfälla kommun Järfälla kommun Badge of Lidingö kommun Lidingö kommun Badge of Nacka kommun Nacka kommun Badge of Norrtälje kommun Norrtälje kommun Badge of Nykvarns kommun Nykvarns kommun Badge of Södertälje kommun Södertälje kommun Badge of Salems kommun Salems kommun Badge of Sigtuna kommun Sigtuna kommun Badge of Sollentuna kommun Sollentuna kommun Badge of Solna kommun Solna kommun Badge of Stockholms kommun Stockholms kommun Badge of Sundbybergs kommun Sundbybergs kommun Badge of Täby kommun Täby kommun Badge of Upplands Väsby kommun Upplands Väsby kommun Badge of Upplands-Bro kommun Upplands-Bro kommun Badge of Värmdö kommun Värmdö kommun Badge of Vallentuna kommun Vallentuna kommun.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Vaxholms kommun.
 Latest History:BabelsbergCharlottenburgMuggenhof