Google Map of Region
Sweden Sweden > Stockholms län Stockholms län

 Rulers of

Vallentuna Vallentuna

Till now Vallentuna has 13 played regions within it.
To date 21 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Vallentuna.

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-01-05 23:00 - 2019-03-24 17:29 Isengrim
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Vallentuna

Following parts of Vallentuna have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Arken, Berga, Grindstugan, Lindholmen, Rosenborg, Vallentuna.

Sibling Regions of Vallentuna

Ruled: Österåker Österåker Botkyrka Botkyrka Danderyd Danderyd Ekerö Ekerö Haninge Haninge Huddinge Huddinge Järfälla Järfälla Lidingö Lidingö Nacka Nacka Norrtälje Norrtälje Södertälje Södertälje Salem Salem Sollentuna Sollentuna Solna Solna Stockholm Stockholm Sundbyberg Sundbyberg Tyresö Tyresö Upplands Väsby Upplands Väsby Värmdö Värmdö .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Sigtuna, Solna kommun, Täby, Upplands-Bro, Vaxholm.

Latest History:FrauenaurachNacka kommunSouthern Peninsula