Google Map of Täby
Stockholms län.
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Sweden Sweden > Badge of Stockholms län Stockholms län

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Täby Täby

The 2 masters of Täby to date: Body242, Saturnglimmer.Until now Täby has 10 played regions within it. So far 52 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Täby.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-23 08:00 - 2019-10-17 03:07Body242
2019-03-27 11:00 - 2019-04-23 08:00Saturnglimmer
2019-03-26 23:00 - 2019-10-17 03:07Saturnglimmer
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Täby

Following parts of Täby have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Arninge, Bergtorp, Grindtorp, Hägernäs, Hägernäs strand, Täby, Viggbyholm.

Visiting Badges

Badge 26206 a ek95-3, Badge 26906 a ek95-6

Sibling Regions of Täby

Other regions in the hierarchy of Täby to date:
Ruled: Badge of Österåker Österåker Badge of Botkyrka Botkyrka Badge of Danderyd Danderyd Badge of Ekerö Ekerö Badge of Haninge Haninge Badge of Huddinge Huddinge Badge of Järfälla Järfälla Badge of Lidingö Lidingö Badge of Nacka Nacka Badge of Norrtälje Norrtälje Badge of Södertälje Södertälje Badge of Salem Salem Badge of Sigtuna Sigtuna Badge of Sollentuna Sollentuna Badge of Solna kommun Solna kommun Badge of Stockholm Stockholm Badge of Sundbyberg Sundbyberg Badge of Tyresö Tyresö Badge of Upplands Väsby Upplands Väsby Badge of Värmdö Värmdö Badge of Vallentuna Vallentuna.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Upplands-Bro, Vaxholm.
Latest History:Hohe BördeNorth HollandStockholm