Google Map of Region
Sweden Sweden > Stockholms län Stockholms län

 Rulers and Mappers of

Sollentuna Sollentuna

The 2 Masters of Sollentuna until now: Isengrim, Body242.
To date Sollentuna has 23 played regions within it.
Until now 69 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Sollentuna.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-13 18:00 - 2019-06-20 02:09 Isengrim
2019-03-18 08:00 - 2019-06-20 02:09 Body242
2019-03-17 21:00 - 2019-04-13 18:00 Body242
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Sollentuna

Following parts of Sollentuna have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Edsberg, Häggvik, Norrviken, Rinkeby-Kista stadsdelsområde, Rotebro, Sjöberg, Tureberg, Vaxmora.

Sibling Regions of Sollentuna

Ruled: Österåker Österåker Botkyrka Botkyrka Danderyd Danderyd Ekerö Ekerö Haninge Haninge Huddinge Huddinge Järfälla Järfälla Lidingö Lidingö Nacka Nacka Norrtälje Norrtälje Södertälje Södertälje Salem Salem Sigtuna Sigtuna Solna Solna Stockholm Stockholm Sundbyberg Sundbyberg Täby Täby Tyresö Tyresö Upplands Väsby Upplands Väsby Värmdö Värmdö Vallentuna Vallentuna .

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Solna kommun, Upplands-Bro, Vaxholm.

Latest History:BudenheimLandkreis Mainz-BingenSulzbach