Google Map of Region
Austria Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Styria Styria

The 2 Masters of Styria to date: Robbisek, michixlol.
So far Styria has 50 played regions within it.
To date 64 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Styria.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-06-27 09:00 - 2019-06-19 06:40 Robbisek
2018-06-26 21:00 - 2019-06-19 06:40 Robbisek
2018-06-03 21:00 - 2018-06-26 21:00 michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Styria

Following parts of Styria have been played so far:
Ruled: Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag Leibnitz Leibnitz Weiz Weiz .

Unruled Subregions till now: Gröbming, Hartberg-Fürstenfeld, Liezen, Murtal, Südoststeiermark.

Sibling Regions of Styria

Ruled: Carinthia Carinthia Lower Austria Lower Austria Salzburg Salzburg Tyrol Tyrol Upper Austria Upper Austria Vienna Vienna Vorarlberg Vorarlberg .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Burgenland.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz