Google Map of Tyrol
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Austria Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Tyrol Tyrol

The 4 masters of Tyrol until now: asp_fan_cb, Auraren, carlptr, Spes.So far Tyrol has 72 played regions within it. To date 181 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Tyrol.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-06 03:00 - 2019-10-18 11:49asp_fan_cb
2019-02-04 04:00 - 2019-10-18 11:49Auraren
2019-02-02 06:00 - 2019-02-04 04:00Spes
2019-02-01 19:00 - 2019-07-06 03:00Spes
2017-06-05 16:00 - 2019-02-02 06:00carlptr
2017-05-20 21:00 - 2019-02-01 19:00carlptr
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Tyrol

Following parts of Tyrol have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Innsbruck-Land Bezirk Innsbruck-Land Badge of Bezirk Kitzbühel Bezirk Kitzbühel Badge of Bezirk Kufstein Bezirk Kufstein Badge of Bezirk Reutte Bezirk Reutte Badge of Bezirk Schwaz Bezirk Schwaz.
Unruled Subregions until now: Bezirk Landeck, Statutarstadt Innsbruck.

Visiting Badges

Badge 15677 a BernhardQba-1, Badge 15508 a BernhardQba-2, Badge 52975 a Spes-10, Badge 55535 a jellybelly-1

Sibling Regions of Tyrol

Other regions in the hierarchy of Tyrol till now:
Ruled: Badge of Burgenland Burgenland Badge of Carinthia Carinthia Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria Badge of Salzburg Salzburg Badge of Styria Styria Badge of Upper Austria Upper Austria Badge of Vienna Vienna Badge of Vorarlberg Vorarlberg.
Latest History:SigtunaBirkenfeldSpain