Austria Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Vorarlberg Vorarlberg

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-09 11:00 - 2019-02-17 06:23 carlptr
Total Time(s)

Sub Regions of Vorarlberg

Unruled so far: Bludenz, Bregenz

Sibling Regions of Vorarlberg

Ruled: Carinthia Carinthia Lower Austria Lower Austria Salzburg Salzburg Styria Styria Tyrol Tyrol Upper Austria Upper Austria Vienna Vienna

Unruled so far: Burgenland

For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Latest History:WisconsinSouth DakotaMombach