Google Map of Region
Austria Austria > Styria Styria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag

To date Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag has 12 played regions within it.
Until now 14 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-23 08:00 - 2019-05-24 19:50 michixlol
2019-04-18 01:00 - 2019-05-24 19:50 michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag

Following parts of Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Breitenau am Hochlantsch, Bruck an der Mur, Gemeinde Spital am Semmering, Langenwang, Mürzzuschlag, Mariazell, St. Barbara im Mürztal.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag

Ruled: Leibnitz Leibnitz Weiz Weiz .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Gröbming, Hartberg-Fürstenfeld, Liezen, Murtal, Südoststeiermark.

Latest History:LankwitzCentre NorthOverijssel