Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Styria Styria

Unowned Region

Südoststeiermark unruled Südoststeiermark

To date Südoststeiermark has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Südoststeiermark

Following parts of Südoststeiermark have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Riegersburg.

Sibling Regions of Südoststeiermark

Other regions in the hierarchy of Südoststeiermark until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag Bezirk Bruck-Mürzzuschlag Badge of Hartberg-Fürstenfeld Hartberg-Fürstenfeld Badge of Leibnitz Leibnitz Badge of Liezen Liezen Badge of Murtal Murtal Badge of Weiz Weiz.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Graz.
 Latest History:Burlövgmina SulęcinBiederitz