Google Map of Hanover
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
> Same name regions.
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Lower Saxony Lower Saxony > Badge of Region Hannover Region Hannover

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Hanover Hanover

The 4 masters of Hanover so far: Ardik, Megachip, carlptr, MasterFlo.To date 32 players have visited this region. To date 744 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Hanover.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2023-02-27 04:03-2023-03-23 11:32Megachip
2021-03-20 23:00-2023-02-27 04:03MasterFlo
2021-03-04 16:00-2021-03-20 23:00Megachip
2020-11-23 13:00-2023-03-23 11:32MasterFlo
2020-09-06 12:00-2021-03-04 16:00MasterFlo
2020-05-12 14:00-2020-09-06 12:00Megachip
2020-03-17 23:00-2020-05-12 14:00Ardik
2020-03-12 05:00-2020-03-17 23:00Megachip
2019-09-16 23:00-2020-03-12 05:00carlptr
2019-09-14 02:00-2019-09-16 23:00Ardik
2019-04-02 06:00-2019-09-14 02:00carlptr
2018-03-09 14:00-2020-11-23 13:00Ardik
2017-09-28 05:00-2019-04-02 06:00Ardik
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Hanover

To date Hanover has 61 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Hanover have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bothfeld-Vahrenheide Bothfeld-Vahrenheide Badge of Buchholz-Kleefeld Buchholz-Kleefeld Badge of Centre Centre Badge of Döhren-Wülfel Döhren-Wülfel Badge of Herrenhausen Herrenhausen Badge of Kirchrode-Bemerode-Wülferode Kirchrode-Bemerode-Wülferode Badge of Linden-Limmer Linden-Limmer Badge of Misburg-Anderten Misburg-Anderten Badge of North North Badge of Ricklingen Ricklingen Badge of South-City-Bult South-City-Bult Badge of Vahrenwald-List Vahrenwald-List.
Unruled Subregions till now: Ahlem-Badenstedt-Davenstedt.

Sibling Regions of Hanover

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Hanover so far:
Ruled: Badge of Barsinghausen Barsinghausen Badge of Burgwedel Burgwedel Badge of Garbsen Garbsen Badge of Isernhagen Isernhagen Badge of Laatzen Laatzen Badge of Langenhagen Langenhagen Badge of Lehrte Lehrte Badge of Seelze Seelze Badge of Wedemark Wedemark Badge of Wunstorf Wunstorf.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Gehrden, Hemmingen, Neustadt am Rübenberge, Pattensen, Ronnenberg, Sehnde, Springe, Uetze, Wennigsen (Deister).
 Latest History:São MartinhoMadeiraMadeira