Google Map of Seelze
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Lower Saxony Lower Saxony > Badge of Region Hannover Region Hannover

 Mappers of

Badge of Seelze Seelze

The one master of Seelze until now: Megachip.Till now Seelze has 6 played regions within it. Until now 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Seelze. Till now 7 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-06-26 01:00 - 2021-06-12 12:50Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Seelze

Following parts of Seelze have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Almhorst, Dedensen, Gümmer, Letter, Lohnde.

Visiting Badges

Badge 6181 a InI4-9, Badge 20612 a olifant-25, Badge 21084 a olifant-1

Sibling Regions of Seelze

Other regions in the hierarchy of Seelze so far:
Ruled: Badge of Barsinghausen Barsinghausen Badge of Hanover Hanover Badge of Isernhagen Isernhagen Badge of Laatzen Laatzen Badge of Lehrte Lehrte Badge of Wunstorf Wunstorf.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Garbsen, Hemmingen, Langenhagen, Pattensen, Sehnde, Springe, Wedemark, Wennigsen (Deister).
 Latest History:CracauNaunhofWesterwaldkreis