On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of GermanyGermany Badge of Lower SaxonyLower Saxony

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Region Hannover Region Hannover

The 7 masters of Region Hannover to date: Ardik, MasterFlo, mc1r, carlptr, thorkel, Megachip, wuffel. So far 50 players have visited this region. So far 2056 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Region Hannover.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2024-03-05 00:00-2024-06-19 23:26MasterFlo
2024-02-25 09:00-2024-03-05 00:00wuffel
2024-02-23 11:00-2024-02-25 09:00mc1r
2024-02-12 22:00-2024-02-23 11:00MasterFlo
2024-02-05 06:00-2024-02-12 22:00wuffel
2024-02-02 09:00-2024-02-05 06:00MasterFlo
2024-01-27 15:00-2024-02-02 09:00wuffel
2024-01-25 17:00-2024-01-27 15:00MasterFlo
2023-10-21 22:00-2024-01-25 17:00thorkel
2021-05-03 03:00-2023-10-21 22:00MasterFlo
2021-03-04 16:00-2021-05-03 03:00Megachip
2021-01-24 09:00-2021-03-04 16:00MasterFlo
2020-10-31 02:00-2021-01-24 09:00Megachip
2020-10-05 06:00-2020-10-31 02:00MasterFlo
2020-10-04 18:00-2024-06-19 23:26MasterFlo
2020-03-12 05:00-2020-10-05 06:00Megachip
2019-09-16 23:00-2020-03-12 05:00carlptr
2019-09-14 02:00-2019-09-16 23:00Ardik
2019-04-02 06:00-2019-09-14 02:00carlptr
2017-08-27 02:00-2020-10-04 18:00Ardik
2017-05-18 23:00-2019-04-02 06:00Ardik
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Region Hannover

Until now Region Hannover has 207 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Region Hannover have been played until now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of BarsinghausenBarsinghausen Badge of BurgwedelBurgwedel Badge of GarbsenGarbsen Badge of HanoverHanover Badge of IsernhagenIsernhagen Badge of LaatzenLaatzen Badge of LangenhagenLangenhagen Badge of LehrteLehrte Badge of PattensenPattensen Badge of SeelzeSeelze Badge of SehndeSehnde Badge of SpringeSpringe Badge of WedemarkWedemark Badge of WunstorfWunstorf   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions up to now: Burgdorf, Gehrden, Hemmingen, Neustadt am Rübenberge, Ronnenberg, Samtgemeinde Sachsenhagen, Uetze, Wennigsen (Deister).

Sibling Regions of Region Hannover

Played regions on same layer like Region Hannover thus far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of BrunswickBrunswick Badge of LüneburgLüneburg Badge of Landkreis AmmerlandLandkreis Ammerland Badge of Landkreis AurichLandkreis Aurich Badge of Landkreis CelleLandkreis Celle Badge of Landkreis CuxhavenLandkreis Cuxhaven Badge of Landkreis DiepholzLandkreis Diepholz Badge of Landkreis EmslandLandkreis Emsland Badge of Landkreis FrieslandLandkreis Friesland Badge of Landkreis GöttingenLandkreis Göttingen Badge of Landkreis GifhornLandkreis Gifhorn Badge of Landkreis GoslarLandkreis Goslar Badge of Landkreis Grafschaft BentheimLandkreis Grafschaft Bentheim Badge of Landkreis Hameln-PyrmontLandkreis Hameln-Pyrmont Badge of Landkreis HarburgLandkreis Harburg Badge of Landkreis HeidekreisLandkreis Heidekreis Badge of Landkreis HelmstedtLandkreis Helmstedt Badge of Landkreis HildesheimLandkreis Hildesheim Badge of Landkreis HolzmindenLandkreis Holzminden Badge of Landkreis LeerLandkreis Leer Badge of Landkreis NortheimLandkreis Northeim Badge of Landkreis OldenburgLandkreis Oldenburg Badge of Landkreis OsnabrückLandkreis Osnabrück Badge of Landkreis OsterholzLandkreis Osterholz Badge of Landkreis PeineLandkreis Peine Badge of Landkreis Rotenburg (Wümme)Landkreis Rotenburg (Wümme) Badge of Landkreis SchaumburgLandkreis Schaumburg Badge of Landkreis StadeLandkreis Stade Badge of Landkreis VerdenLandkreis Verden Badge of Landkreis WesermarschLandkreis Wesermarsch Badge of Landkreis WittmundLandkreis Wittmund Badge of Landkreis WolfenbüttelLandkreis Wolfenbüttel Badge of OldenburgOldenburg Badge of OsnabrückOsnabrück Badge of SalzgitterSalzgitter Badge of UelzenUelzen Badge of WilhelmshavenWilhelmshaven Badge of WolfsburgWolfsburg   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions so far: Cloppenburg district, Delmenhorst, Emden, Lüchow-Dannenberg, Landkreis Nienburg/Weser, Landkreis Vechta, Rade.