Google Map of Laatzen
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Lower Saxony Lower Saxony > Badge of Region Hannover Region Hannover

Unowned Region

Laatzen unruled Laatzen

So far Laatzen has 2 played regions within it. To date 25 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Laatzen. Until now 3 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Laatzen.)
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Laatzen

Following parts of Laatzen have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions to date: Grasdorf, Rethen.

Sibling Regions of Laatzen

Other regions in the hierarchy of Laatzen till now:
Ruled: Badge of Barsinghausen Barsinghausen Badge of Hanover Hanover Badge of Isernhagen Isernhagen Badge of Lehrte Lehrte Badge of Seelze Seelze Badge of Wunstorf Wunstorf.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Garbsen, Langenhagen, Samtgemeinde Schwarmstedt, Sehnde, Wedemark.
 Latest History:London Borough of HillingdonGreater LondonSalten-Schlern - Salto-Sciliar