Google Map of Wedemark
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Lower Saxony Lower Saxony > Badge of Region Hannover Region Hannover

 Mappers of

Badge of Wedemark Wedemark

The one master of Wedemark until now: Moggus.To date 11 players have visited this region. To date 69 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Wedemark.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-10-20 05:00-2022-11-28 13:21Moggus
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Wedemark

Till now Wedemark has 12 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Wedemark have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Berkhof, Bissendorf-Wietze, Brelingen, Elze, Mellendorf-Gailhof, Sprockhof, Wennebostel.

Sibling Regions of Wedemark

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Wedemark till now:
Ruled: Badge of Barsinghausen Barsinghausen Badge of Garbsen Garbsen Badge of Hanover Hanover Badge of Isernhagen Isernhagen Badge of Laatzen Laatzen Badge of Langenhagen Langenhagen Badge of Lehrte Lehrte Badge of Seelze Seelze Badge of Wunstorf Wunstorf.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Burgwedel, Gehrden, Großburgwedel, Hemmingen, Neustadt am Rübenberge, Pattensen, Ronnenberg, Schwüblingsen, Sehnde, Springe, Wennigsen (Deister).
 Latest History:Upper SavoyKendall CountyGeneva