Google Map of Region
Germany Germany

 Rulers and Mappers of

Lower Saxony Lower Saxony

The 6 Masters of Lower Saxony till now: Ardik, Yirrin, carlptr, Megachip, InI4, olifant.
To date Lower Saxony has 320 played regions within it.
Until now 761 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lower Saxony.

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-28 15:00 - 2019-03-22 09:38 Ardik
2018-12-24 12:00 - 2019-02-28 15:00 Megachip
2017-10-30 18:00 - 2018-12-24 12:00 Ardik
2017-08-21 20:00 - 2017-10-30 18:00 InI4
2017-08-07 11:00 - 2017-08-21 20:00 olifant
2017-05-31 21:00 - 2019-03-22 09:38 Ardik
2017-03-19 01:00 - 2017-05-31 21:00 Yirrin
2017-01-17 00:00 - 2017-08-07 11:00 carlptr
2017-01-15 19:00 - 2017-01-17 00:00 Yirrin
2016-12-31 02:00 - 2017-01-15 19:00 carlptr
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lower Saxony

Following parts of Lower Saxony have been played so far:
Ruled: Brunswick Brunswick Landkreis Aurich Landkreis Aurich Landkreis Göttingen Landkreis Göttingen Landkreis Goslar Landkreis Goslar Landkreis Harburg Landkreis Harburg Landkreis Heidekreis Landkreis Heidekreis Landkreis Helmstedt Landkreis Helmstedt Landkreis Hildesheim Landkreis Hildesheim Landkreis Northeim Landkreis Northeim Landkreis Osnabrück Landkreis Osnabrück Landkreis Peine Landkreis Peine Landkreis Schaumburg Landkreis Schaumburg Osnabrück Osnabrück Region Hannover Region Hannover Salzgitter Salzgitter Wolfsburg Wolfsburg .

Unruled Subregions to date: Emden, Lüchow-Dannenberg, Landkreis Celle, Landkreis Cuxhaven, Landkreis Emsland, Landkreis Gifhorn, Landkreis Leer, Landkreis Rotenburg, Landkreis Stade, Landkreis Verden.

Sibling Regions of Lower Saxony

Ruled: Baden-Württemberg Baden-Württemberg Berlin Berlin Brandenburg Brandenburg Free and Hanseatic City of Bremen Free and Hanseatic City of Bremen Free State of Bavaria Free State of Bavaria Hamburg Hamburg Hesse Hesse Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Mecklenburg-Vorpommern North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia Rhineland-Palatinate Rhineland-Palatinate Saarland Saarland Saxony Saxony Saxony-Anhalt Saxony-Anhalt Schleswig-Holstein Schleswig-Holstein Thuringia Thuringia .


Latest History:EkeröSlagstaStadtbezirk 1