Google Map of Highland
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Highland Highland

The one master of Highland till now: DaanVZ.Till now Highland has 11 played regions within it. To date 27 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Highland.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-05-06 18:00 - 2020-07-14 21:24DaanVZ
2019-05-06 06:00 - 2020-07-14 21:24DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Highland

Following parts of Highland have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Drumnadrochit, Fort William, Glencoe, Invergarry, Inverness, Kingussie, Newtonmore.

Visiting Badges

Badge 5883 a olifant-1, Badge 6057 a olifant-1

Sibling Regions of Highland

Other regions in the hierarchy of Highland until now:
Ruled: Badge of Argyll and Bute Argyll and Bute Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh Badge of Perth and Kinross Perth and Kinross.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Angus, Dundee City, East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, Orkney Islands, Renfrewshire, Shetland Islands, West Dunbartonshire, West Lothian.
 Latest History:Berkshire CountyNorrmalms stadsdelsområdeKungsholmens stadsdelsområde