Google Map of Perth and Kinross
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland

 Rulers of

Badge of Perth and Kinross Perth and Kinross

The one master of Perth and Kinross to date: DaanVZ.Until now 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Perth and Kinross.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-05-06 18:00-2023-02-03 04:20DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Perth and Kinross

Till now Perth and Kinross has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Perth and Kinross have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions to date: Kintillo, Perth, Pitlochry.

Sibling Regions of Perth and Kinross

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Perth and Kinross so far:
Ruled: Badge of Argyll and Bute Argyll and Bute Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh Badge of Highland Highland.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Angus, Dundee City, East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, Orkney Islands, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Shetland Islands, West Lothian.
 Latest History:DominicaWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper