Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland

Unowned Region

Inverclyde unruled Inverclyde

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Inverclyde

Till now Inverclyde has 5 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Inverclyde have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Gourock, Greenock.

Sibling Regions of Inverclyde

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Inverclyde so far:
Ruled: Badge of Argyll and Bute Argyll and Bute Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh Badge of Highland Highland Badge of Perth and Kinross Perth and Kinross.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Angus, Dundee City, East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow City, North Ayrshire, Orkney Islands, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Shetland Islands, West Lothian.
 Latest History:Saint John ParishWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper