More about:   
Badge of United KingdomUnited KingdomBadge of ScotlandScotland

Unowned Region

East Dunbartonshire unruled East Dunbartonshire

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of East Dunbartonshire

Till now East Dunbartonshire has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of East Dunbartonshire have been played up to now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions to date: Bishopbriggs.

Sibling Regions of East Dunbartonshire

Played regions on same layer like East Dunbartonshire up to now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Aberdeen CityAberdeen City Badge of AberdeenshireAberdeenshire Badge of AngusAngus Badge of Argyll and ButeArgyll and Bute Badge of City of EdinburghCity of Edinburgh Badge of ClackmannanshireClackmannanshire Badge of Dundee CityDundee City Badge of East LothianEast Lothian Badge of FalkirkFalkirk Badge of FifeFife Badge of Glasgow CityGlasgow City Badge of HighlandHighland Badge of Perth and KinrossPerth and Kinross Badge of Scottish BordersScottish Borders Badge of StirlingStirling   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions to date: Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, North Ayrshire, Orkney Islands, Renfrewshire, Shetland Islands, West Dunbartonshire, West Lothian.