Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland

Unowned Region

Orkney Islands unruled Orkney Islands

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Orkney Islands

Following direct parts of Orkney Islands have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Kirkwall.

Sibling Regions of Orkney Islands

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Orkney Islands till now:
Ruled: Badge of Argyll and Bute Argyll and Bute Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh Badge of Highland Highland Badge of Perth and Kinross Perth and Kinross.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Angus, Dundee City, East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Shetland Islands, West Lothian.
 Latest History:Saint John ParishWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper