Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland

Unowned Region

Falkirk unruled Falkirk

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Falkirk

To date Falkirk has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Falkirk have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Auld Toon, Falkirk.

Sibling Regions of Falkirk

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Falkirk until now:
Ruled: Badge of Argyll and Bute Argyll and Bute Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh Badge of Highland Highland Badge of Perth and Kinross Perth and Kinross.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Angus, Dundee City, East Dunbartonshire, Fife, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, Orkney Islands, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Shetland Islands, West Lothian.
 Latest History:DominicaWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper