Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland > Badge of Highland Highland

Unowned Region

Inverness unruled Inverness

To date Inverness has 2 played regions within it. So far 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Inverness.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Inverness

Following parts of Inverness have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Ballifeary, Merkinch.

Sibling Regions of Inverness

Other regions in the hierarchy of Inverness to date:
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Drumnadrochit, Fort William, Glencoe, Invergarry, Kingussie.
 Latest History:JohannstadtRennwegVeitsbronn