On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of United KingdomUnited KingdomBadge of EnglandEngland Badge of South East EnglandSouth East England

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Kent Kent

The 2 masters of Kent till now: windthings, color_poisoning. Till now 11 players have visited this region. So far 329 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kent.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2019-08-04 20:00-2024-04-15 05:15windthings
2019-07-21 11:00-2019-08-04 20:00color_poisoning
2019-07-06 14:00-2024-04-15 05:15windthings
2019-03-02 13:00-2019-07-21 11:00windthings
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kent

Up to now Kent has 185 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Kent have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of DartfordDartford Badge of DoverDover Badge of SevenoaksSevenoaks Badge of Tonbridge and MallingTonbridge and Malling   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Ashford, Borough of Swale, Canterbury, Folkestone and Hythe District, Gravesham, Maidstone, Thanet District, Tunbridge Wells.

Sibling Regions of Kent

Played regions on same layer like Kent so far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Brighton and HoveBrighton and Hove Badge of BuckinghamshireBuckinghamshire Badge of East SussexEast Sussex Badge of HampshireHampshire Badge of OxfordshireOxfordshire Badge of SouthamptonSouthampton Badge of SurreySurrey Badge of West BerkshireWest Berkshire Badge of West SussexWest Sussex   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions so far: Borough of Wokingham, Bracknell Forest, Medway, Reading, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead, Slough.