Google Map of Dover
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
> Same name regions.
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of South East England South East England > Badge of Kent Kent

Unowned Region

Dover unruled Dover

To date 3 players have visited this region. Until now 33 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Dover.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Dover

To date Dover has 21 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Dover have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Aycliffe, Buckland Valley, Deal, Dover, Eastry, Kearsney, Langdon, Ringwould, River, Sandwich, Sandwich Bay, St. Margaret's at Cliffe, Stone Cross, Walmer, Whitfield, Wingham, Woodnesborough.

Sibling Regions of Dover

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Dover so far:
Ruled: Badge of Sevenoaks Sevenoaks Badge of Tonbridge and Malling Tonbridge and Malling.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Ashford, Borough of Swale, Canterbury, Dartford, Folkestone and Hythe District, Gravesham, Maidstone, Thanet District, Tunbridge Wells.
 Latest History:PlauenLandkreis GörlitzMärkischer Kreis