Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of South East South East > Badge of Kent Kent

Unowned Region

Canterbury unruled Canterbury

To date Canterbury has 5 played regions within it. To date 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Canterbury.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Canterbury

Following parts of Canterbury have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Bekesbourne-with-Patrixbourne, Bridge, Chestfield, Harbledown and Rough Common, Kingston.

Sibling Regions of Canterbury

Other regions in the hierarchy of Canterbury so far:
Ruled: Badge of Sevenoaks Sevenoaks Badge of Tonbridge and Malling Tonbridge and Malling.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Ashford, Dartford, Dover, Folkestone and Hythe, Gravesham, Herne Bay, Maidstone, Margate, Northfleet, Swale, Thanet, Whitstable.
Latest History:Greater Poland VoivodeshipOder-WelseGramzow