Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of South East South East > Badge of Kent Kent

Unowned Region

Maidstone unruled Maidstone

Until now Maidstone has 3 played regions within it. Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Maidstone.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Maidstone

Following parts of Maidstone have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Boxley, Bredhurst, Yalding.

Sibling Regions of Maidstone

Other regions in the hierarchy of Maidstone until now:
Ruled: Badge of Sevenoaks Sevenoaks Badge of Tonbridge and Malling Tonbridge and Malling.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Ashford, Canterbury, Dartford, Dover, Folkestone and Hythe, Gravesham, Herne Bay, Margate, Northfleet, Swale, Thanet.
 Latest History:Cook CountyBabelsberg SüdGüterfelde